Council Members

2022-23 HiCap Parents Council

 

Canyon Creek EAP Rep
Ashley Watts, wattsashleyn@gmail.com (2 years remaining)



Hollywood Hill EAP Rep
Stephanie Morgan, modernparentsmessykids@gmail.com (1 year remaining)


Kokanee EAP Rep
Ramesh Chundru, ramesh.chundru@gmail.com (1 year remaining)



Kenmore Elementary EAP Rep
Karen Smith, eapparent@gmail.com (2 years remaining)











Lockwood EAP Rep
Imen Hannachi, imen.hannachi@gmail.com (2 years remaining)


Moorlands EAP 
Veronica Webb, elementalcolor@gmail.com (2 years remaining) 











Sunrise EAP Rep 
Karishma Singh-Chowdhry, karishmasingh79@gmail.com (1 year remaining)













Fernwood EAP Rep 
Anita Chaudhary, anitarajneesh@gmail.com (1 year remaining)








Shelton View EAP Rep 
Lynn Dunne, lynnhdunne@gmail.com (2 years remaining)













Elementary Regional Rep - Woodinville Feeder Pattern
Kungpern Wang, kungpern.wang@gmail.com (2 years remaining)



Elementary Regional Rep - Bothell Feeder Pattern
Stephanie Corrigan, s_corrigan77@hotmail.com (1 year remaining)













Canyon Park Middle School
Lyn Trier, lyntrier@gmail.com (1 year remaining)
Board Treasurer


Northshore Middle School Rep
Chu Xu, chuxu.2015@gmail.com (1 year remaining)



Skyview Middle School Rep
Sean Qu, sean.qu@hotmail.com (2 years remaining)











Timbercrest Middle School Rep
Terri Kashi, terri@thekashis.com (2 years remaining)












Leota Middle School Rep
Elena Harrison, elenashiller@yahoo.com (2 years remaining)



Kenmore Middle School Rep
Becky Dennison, beckydennison@gmail.com (2 years remaining)

North Creek High School Rep
Carson N. M. Sanderson, cnms118@gmail.com (2 years remaining)
Board Co-President












Bothell High School Rep
Myriam Juritz, myriamjuritz@hotmail.com (1 year remaining)
Board Vice President












Woodinville High School Rep
Austina De Bonte, austinad@hotmail.com (1 year remaining)
Board Co-President












Inglemoor High School Representative
Steven Rubenstein, rubenstein.steven@gmail.com (1 year remaining)
Board Secretary


Choice HS Representative (Innovation Lab HS, Secondary Academy for Success)
Megan Montano, mmontano53@msn.com (1 year remaining)



These positions did not have any nominations. If a candidate comes forward, we can appoint them to a one year term with a vote at a regular hicap council meeting.

Bear Creek Campus Representative (Northshore Virtual Program, Northshore Family Partnership, Northshore Networks)

Ruby Bridges EAP Rep

Wellington EAP Rep

Elementary Regional Rep - North Creek Feeder Pattern

Elementary Regional Rep - Inglemoor Feeder Pattern





Council Members 2020/2021