Make sure you stay informed of all things HiCap by subscribing to the mailing list.

Previous Council Members



2018-19 HiCap Parents Council

 

Bear Creek EAP Rep
Lisa Benado, lisabe@gmail.com  (1 year remaining)

Lockwood EAP Rep
Bonnie Plottner, bplottner@yahoo.com (1 year remaining)

Sunrise EAP Rep
Norma Rodriguez - norma123@outlook.com(1 year term remaining)

Woodmoor EAP Rep
Kristi de Grys - degrys@comcast.net (1 year remaining)
Board Treasurer

Moorlands EAP Rep
Allison Headlee, akheadlee@yahoo.com (2 year term)

Regional Elementary Rep - Woodinville Feeder Pattern
Sylvia Bagley, sylvia.s.bagley@gmail.com (2 year term)

Regional Elementary Rep - North Creek Feeder Pattern
Satyanarayana Narlapuram, narlapuramsatya@gmail.com (2 year term)

Regional Elementary Rep - Bothell Feeder Pattern
Myriam G Juritz, MyriamJuritz@hotmail.com (2 year term)

Regional Elementary Rep - Inglemoor Feeder Pattern
Veronica Webb, elementalcolor@gmail.com (2 year term)

Leota Middle School Rep
Angie Hancock, angie@pezzee.com (1 year remaining)
Board Secretary

Northshore Middle School Rep
Xiaoying Zhang, lannyzhang@hotmail.com (2 year term)

Skyview Middle School Rep
Lauren Lewis, laurenlewis77@gmail.com (2 year term)

Kenmore Middle School Rep
There is currently no representative for Kenmore Middle School. Contact council@hcparents.org if you would like to run for this position.
(1 year term remaining)

Canyon Park Middle School Rep
Jennifer Spanton, jen@spanton.net (2 year term)

Timbercrest Middle School Rep
Rob Pajaro pajarofamily@outlook.com (2 year term)

Bothell High School Rep
Laurie Ferraiolo, ferraiolo.family@frontier.com (1 year remaining)
Board VP

Woodinville High School Rep
Austina De Bonte, austinad@hotmail.com(1 year remaining)
Board President

North Creek High School Representative
There is no representative for this North Creek High School. If you would like to run for this position email council@hcparents.org
(1 year term)

Inglemoor High School Representative
Brenae Brix - brixfab4@msn.com (1 year remaining)