Previous Council Members

2018-19 HiCap Parents Council


Bear Creek EAP Rep
Lisa Benado,  (1 year remaining)

Lockwood EAP Rep
Bonnie Plottner, (1 year remaining)

Sunrise EAP Rep
Norma Rodriguez - year term remaining)

Woodmoor EAP Rep
Kristi de Grys - (1 year remaining)
Board Treasurer

Moorlands EAP Rep
Allison Headlee, (2 year term)

Regional Elementary Rep - Woodinville Feeder Pattern
Sylvia Bagley, (2 year term)

Regional Elementary Rep - North Creek Feeder Pattern
Satyanarayana Narlapuram, (2 year term)

Regional Elementary Rep - Bothell Feeder Pattern
Myriam G Juritz, (2 year term)

Regional Elementary Rep - Inglemoor Feeder Pattern
Veronica Webb, (2 year term)

Leota Middle School Rep
Angie Hancock, (1 year remaining)
Board Secretary

Northshore Middle School Rep
Xiaoying Zhang, (2 year term)

Skyview Middle School Rep
Lauren Lewis, (2 year term)

Kenmore Middle School Rep
There is currently no representative for Kenmore Middle School. Contact if you would like to run for this position.
(1 year term remaining)

Canyon Park Middle School Rep
Jennifer Spanton, (2 year term)

Timbercrest Middle School Rep
Rob Pajaro (2 year term)

Bothell High School Rep
Laurie Ferraiolo, (1 year remaining)
Board VP

Woodinville High School Rep
Austina De Bonte, year remaining)
Board President

North Creek High School Representative
There is no representative for this North Creek High School. If you would like to run for this position email
(1 year term)

Inglemoor High School Representative
Brenae Brix - (1 year remaining)