About the Council - Archived 7/7/2017

HiCap Parent Council Representatives are elected by families from the programs they represent. Elections for representatives are held each year, however some representatives have multi-year terms. Representatives are available to answer questions and be a liaison between parents and the NSD Administration. Please direct any questions to the appropriate person who represents you and your HiCap Program. If you are unsure who represents you, feel free to email council@hcparents.org.

2016-17 HiCap Parents Council

Bear Creek EAP Rep
Konstantin Komissarchik, konstantin@komissarchik.net
Jakub Oleksy, jakub@oleksyfamily.com - Board Treasurer
Shelton View EAP Rep
Kaloyan Kraev, kaloyan@kraev.org
Bonnie Plottner, bplottner@yahoo.com 

Sunrise EAP Rep 
Kavita Singh, kavitsinghk@gmail.com
Austina De Bonte, austinad@hotmail.com - Board President

 Leota JH AAP Rep
Angie Hancock, angie@pezzee.com - Board Secretary
Angie Hinojos Yusuf, angieyusuf@yahoo.com

Northshore JH AAP Rep
Helen Tudor, helen.tudor@outlook.com
Stephanie Tang, nsfamily.tang@gmail.com

Canyon Park JH AAP Rep 
 TBD (2 year term)    

Elementary - HiCap in the Neighborhood School Rep
Stacy Dixey, stacydixey@gmail.com

Junior High - HiCap in the Neighborhood School Rep
Patrick Kozel, Patrick.kozel@gmail.com  

High School - HiCap in the Neighborhood School Rep
Laurie Ferraiolo, ferraiolo.family@frontier.com - Board VP

At-Large Rep
Laura Delwiche, smnth@comcast.net